Her: The excitement of going underground, ghosts and tales.
Him: first day out in our relationship…

Her: Disappointment, excitement, bubbles, childhood once again.
Him: Blowing bubbles for my stressed her, courtesy of a deadline approching really fast….

Him: meeting point for our first drink…
Her: I was running late… as many times… I saw him in his long coat and jelled hair. I remember the hair as I thought to myself that he had made an effort and this was not even supposed to be a date. He complemented my stripy jumper. we went to the lecture about Memory. We met all my course mates, I introduced him as my work colleague. I did not want any misunderstanding.
Leave a Reply

